FIFA Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

FIFA Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016:

FIFA Fans are so excited to watch this tournament. It is very good news for football fans. FIFA Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016 coming soon. Tournament is going to start on 10 September and will close on 1 October. Colombia is the host country, is automatically qualified for the FIFA Futsal Cup 2016. Watch Full Tournament only on

Qualified Teams:

24 Qualified teams are listed below.

Qualified Teams Africa:

1- Egypt

2- Morocco

3- Mozambique

Qualified Teams Asia:

1- Australia

2- Iran

3- Thailand

4- Uzbekistan

5- Vietnam

Qualified Teams Europe:

1- Azerbaijan

2- Italy

3- Kazakhstan

4- Portugal

5- Russia

6- Spain

7- Ukraine

Qualified Teams North, Central America and Caribbean:

1- Costa Rica

2- Cuba

3- Guatemala

4- Panama

Qualified Team Oceania:

1- Solomon Islands

Qualified Teams South America:

1- Argentina

2- Brazil

3- Colombia

4- Paraguay

To be very honest I also can’t wait to watch this tournament. Stay Active for more updates.

Also Read: 1.5 Million American College Students Drink Alcohol Daily

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Sharing is Caring
Free WordPress Themes